Kulturenheten:

Harstad bibliotek:

  • Line Merethe Rubach, leder, line@harstadbibliotek.no
  • Kurt Frovåg, IKT-rådgiver, kurt@harstadbibliotek.no
  • Tor Holmstad, bibliotekar, tor@harstadbibliotek.no
  • Stine Iversen, musikkbibliotekar, stine@harstadbibliotek.no
  • Kristoffer Rubach, assistent, kristoffer@harstadbibliotek.no
  • Anneli Tandy, bibliotekar, anneli@harstadbibliotek.no

Park og idrett: